Norcal_mommy: A real date, flowers, a man to hold the door open.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seaside, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Norcal_mommy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pediatric MA

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't do any drugs and I socially drink. I have a 2.5 year old and 3 jobs so I'm always busy but when I'm not working an not being a mom I try and play catch up with stuff I have to take care of. If your still married, and have more than 2 kids im really not interested sorry. if you have 6 kids you need to get youtself fixed.I like the every day things, chilled at the beach, hanging at home making a meal watching a movie, going out to a theme park or getting out of town for the day.
I do have a name, it is not baby, sexy, momma, hey girl. If you get to know me then you might learn my name. If I don't respond to your email either you've called me one of these or there is something that does not spark my interest in your profile.
I am looking for a funny, smart, intelligent male. The type who has a job and is between 24-31. One who is not high maintenance because I'm not high maintenance. Preferably someone who has a child just because they know how hard it is to juggle being a single parent with every other thing normal people have to do.
If you truly want to know me then be a gentleman and send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Norcal_mommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married