lukeke: still searching, are you out there?
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
lukeke is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
first things first my kids come first even before me.I have a job ,been there 8 years. Im not on here for a sex buddy. My likes are cooking,camping, music, TV, fishing, camp fires,movies ,science stuff, hikes,watching stars ,.I love the country. I am looking for a woman that will show me that she's there for me as I am for her, someone that could show emotion not scared to let another person know how she's feeling, nd able to work things out. I'm on here to see what's out there, and no I'm not desperate, I just don't do the bar scene. As of now just looking for friends, maybe see what happens over time,nd Will trade #s to text,if I or you feel comfy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just going to have to see what happens if it does happen. I try not to make plans because they always seem to get broken just go with the spirt of the moment. but I do like all sorts of things, can be from , 2 going out to the driving range, go carting, or just sitting having some coffee, and getting something to really not a bar person,but will go nd have a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps