YourReflection90405: No drama.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
YourReflection90405 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

September 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I would like to find a local friend/companion with similar interests for a few pleasant dates a month, mostly weekend nights. No complications, no drama.

YOU ARE: 35-47 year old, live on the westside (Santa Monica, Venice or west LA), fit, energetic, spontaneous, sincere, financially secure, witty, well-read/educated, outspoken and outgoing. Mature intellectually but young at heart. Odd mix of sarcastic intelligence and occasional childish goofiness spiced up by a healthy libido would be ideal. I don't mind if you are younger, or if you are older, you should look and feel energetic and young, at least enough to be able to keep up with me ;).

ME: full of energy, excited about life and happy to meet new people, explore the city, try new things... I try to enjoy life every single day, there is no reason we should wait for a a day off or special occasion to do something we enjoy. Life is too short. To be honest, I am sort of tired of being responsible adult all the time, I do have a wild side.I am a night person, I have no energy in the morning but can stay up pretty late, please keep this in mind, because I will keep you up late too! I am very sexual, sensual and passionate being, but I need companionship and intellectual connection are as important to me as physical attraction. What else? Most people find me intelligent and fun to converse with. I am educated, hard working, and down to earth. Like most women, I have a need to feel desired and to have a reason to dress up and go out, and I can look damn sexy when I want to(wink).

I am interested in many things related to technology, design, architecture, arts and crafts, photography and graphic design. Occasionally I like to see visual/performing arts, both modern and classical, art exhibits, museums, etc. My type of person would enjoy visiting an art book store as much as admiring a view from the top of a mountain when hiking. I like activities like hiking, walks by the beach, Latin dancing, visiting various fairs, etc.

live more than 20 min drive away from 90403; live with relatives/roommates; looking for sex only; married or in a relationship; overweight; heavy drinker/drug user

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Option 1: we meet for coffee, experience lame de ja vu, go home and never speak to each other again.
Option 2: you suprise me, amaze me and sweep me off my feet with your sparkling personality and burning desire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YourReflection90405 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.