cherokee1838: Off the Beaten-Path
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Independence, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
cherokee1838 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

11/12, social function

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an active, busy, and never bored. Life is too full and there are too many experiences to be stagnant.

I am outgoing, love socializing, and have never met a stranger. I make friends easily-from all walks of life. I am more book smart than street smart. I love to laugh-at myself, with others and at everday life-both the good and the bad. I am passionate and compassionate in all I do. I am loyal, faithful and a good friend. I need to be be stimulated mentally, intellectually and physically. I am inquisitive, curious, love a challenge and enjoy adventures and new experiences. I don't like a lot of rigidity or rules in my personal life-there are more than enough of those at work and in everyday life. I have a strong laissez faire approach to life. I treat others the way I want to be treated, and I expect to be treated as such. I am fit and have an active life style. I am easy-going, laid back and do not like discord. I am not a good liar or pretender. I strive to learn from my experiences and mistakes in life; I strongly believe life is a journey, in which we are meant to learn and grow from all experiences and interactions--good or bad.

I love most all types of music. My favorites are alternative, punk and indie. However, I also appreciate anything from cassic country to rock to classical music. Some of my favorite things are : learning about anything and everything, history, travel, astronomy and new age pursuts.

I enjoy most anything--live music, festivals, First Friday's, the River Market, wine-tasting, concerts, dinner out or at home, coffee or drinks with friends, movies, weekend road trips, used book stores, hanging out with friends and anything to do with the water. I am as comfortable at a taco stand as a black-tie affair.

All of my pictures are current. Iam what I purport to be in pictures and words. Please give me the same courtesy.

At heart, I am ecclectic girl, still looking for my bohemian guy....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something off-the-cuff--maybe coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherokee1838 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps