sneakerqueen3: just looking for someone to laugh with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
sneakerqueen3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Occupational therapy student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gina
hi I'm Gina. I'm a laid back type of woman. I love to have fun but handle business at the same time. I'm a tee shirt and pants type of woman. sometimes and rare in a skirt.but I go to church so sometimes I'm in a skirt and cute top. but.most of the.time I'm in pants and tee shirt. that's just who I am. that doesn't make me less.of a woman and of you think so then I'm not

I love sports-football and basketball. fave teams are 49ers and Celtics.
I am going.g to become an occupational therapy assistant.
I'm 5'3 170lbs working out to lose more weight. I'm black woman
I live to watch CSI and Reba.
I love to listen to old school, rnb, and Gospel music
I have no kids but want a few one day with a man who has no kids himself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
romance then fun like mini golf or bowling then sweet good night kiss to lead to 2nd date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sneakerqueen3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.