Rachaeldvm: Looking for an honest, intelligent man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clarita, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rachaeldvm is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My life is pretty awesome. I've got the greatest (and dirtiest) job in the world, fabulous friends, and a loving supportive family. I live my life to the fullest and try not to ever pass up any exciting opportunities.

I've been all over the world (I absolutely love traveling) and I'd love to find a partner to seek out new destinations and explore interesting cultures, geography, nature, history, and cuisine.

I'm always pushing the envelope, pursuing additional continued education and post-doctoral certification in advanced diagnostics and treatment modalities in equine sports medicine. I'm learning and growing every day.

I love live music, good wine, and witty conversation with a hint of sarcasm. I love off-roading, hiking, hunting, fishing, horseback riding and pretty much anything outdoors. I can fit into any crowd and any social situation with ease.

I work hard and play hard and always have a good time. I'm hoping to find someone whose like-minded and good-hearted whose ambitious, loving, adventurous, honest, with a good sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to have a fun, relaxed, low key, honest good time!