AmandaPisces: creative imagination
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Innisfail, Queensland
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
AmandaPisces is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am very passionate about my work and family. I enjoy camping at the beach with a big fire if possible under the stars. Wanting a person who enjoys life, shares the same values and who is honest and caring. I tend to be shy at first until people get to know me, then I love to laugh and share a joke.
I enjoy having people over for BBQ or going out for dinner and a movie. Im interested in sports, however only like to watch sports if i have someone to watch with me.
i am easy going and dont like to much hassle in my life.
Oh not into judgemental people, easy going people are for me
I would like to meet someone men between the ages of 36 to 47 yrs of age
Ohh and if u don't have a profile photo please don't bother as I like 2 c who I'm chatting with . Have fun and I wish everyone luck on this site :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
enjoy talking first to get to know each other. then meet for coffee and see where it goes from there. Dont like to be pushed into rushing anything until I feel comforatable and secure with someone

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps