Acuwine: "Spin the Bottle" Champion of 1993
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olathe, Kansas
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Acuwine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Riding the Ducks in Pittsburg

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, welcome to my life... KCCO!!!

I just moved back to KC from LA a couple years ago.

Here is a Fun Fact:
I am the Owner/Operator of an Alpaca Ranch!

I am 36, and extremely funny,
I have beautiful eyelashes, & gorgeous eyes
I am not sarcastic! Never. I mean not ever.
Music: Eagles, Guns-n-Roses & AC/DC
I love the fall
I love Will Ferrell
I am extremely close with my family.
I do alot of volunteer work and like helping those less fortunate. I will also do anything to help out friends.
I am so funny & love laughing.
I am pretty ocd, and love doing laundry
I love Antiques and attend auctions frequently
Smiling is my favorite
My favorite color is white (I should say my favorite lack of color is white)
KU basketball is my FAVORITE
Volleyball is my favorite sport to play
I love going to T-Bones games & Missouri Mavericks Hockey games, it was a tradition I started with my father and we did it often until he passed away.

Anything you want to know, feel free to ask!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date???

Please choose from below...........

- Skydiving
- Picnic
- Not a movie
- Comedy Show
- Bar for an adult beverage
- Hockey Game
- "Spin the Bottle" tournament???

Get the POF Mobile Apps