CR1409: Classy w/ high standards
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CR1409 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work really hard and need someone to balance my efforts by showing me how to play and better enjoy life. I am effectionate and supportive. Love of friends and family with healthy relationships is a priority. I believe you can tell so much about a person by the people they surround themselves with. I like to surprise and take care of the people I care about and have yet to find someone that returns a similar interest. Horseback riding has become a recent love and I have always loved animals. I currently don't have any pets due to my work and not being home enough. I believe that when you find the right person, you make the time.
I am seeking that someone special that can be my person. The one I can count on both during the times when things are great but most especially during the times I am human and experience failures. This is a two way street but I have yet to find someone that shares my interpretation. I like to be surprised and appreciate feeling like a woman. I am required to make important decisions and manage teams at work so I am not looking to come home and manage a relationship where I am always the major decision maker as well. I would appreciate someone who can stand up to me and can count on me to take the lead when needed but doesn't require this.
Hugs and kisses are important. I believe in expressing my feelings and often remind the people I care about that I love them. I read once that a truly happy person receives approximately 10 hugs a day unasked. I try to pay that forward in a sense by letting people know they are appreciated and respected. Everybody has things they are great at, and this deserves recognition. Like I said, I am a nurturer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. Let me get dressed up and treated like a lady. I am thrilled with anything that ranges from going to a basketball game to theater to fine dining to comedy clubs. I am not however, a fan of dance clubs. Being in environments where others are drinking and seeking to hook up is not my idea of a wonderful time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CR1409 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke