Rebecca933: Hello there:-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rebecca933 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
assistant teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am a caring, creative person who is interested in meeting a similar the. I love to dance and listen to music, especially '80s music. I also love kids and have spent many years working with them in educational settings. This is my fourth year as an assistant teacher at an elementary school in San Francisco. I play the djembe (African drum) and piano. I attended college in North Carolina and grew up in Miami. I enjoy traveling and have been fortunate to travel around the world.

I am looking for an educated, kind, liberal, non-judgmental guy with a good sense of humor. A sense of adventure is a plus - I love traveling and seeing new places!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Although I would like to meet someone who shares my enjoyment of music, concerts, and movies I also think cafes are good for the first date to have a chance to talk. Somewhere not too noisy and crowded would be nice too - hard to get to know a person when you can't hear what they are saying.

Get the POF Mobile Apps