tlc0718: Really looking...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakecharles, Louisiana
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tlc0718 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I work nights and always have, but Love my days off! My home life is drama free I live alone w/my little dog Tucker, kind of out of town in the quiet "country" and I love it! I moved here 2 1/2 yrs ago from Sedona,Az. I am from Louisiana and I got homesick, missed my mom and all, so I moved back. Now just work and home. I absolutely LOVE to cook! Always trying something new. My co-workers eat very well as does my 27yr old daughter( I freeze care packages to bring when I visit). I like to be outside in the yard, camping /hunting and football (college and NFL) I LOVE! Love to travel but love to just be home cook good food and watch a good movie. I am financially independent...Just looking to meet someone who thinks my life/interests are compatible

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know. Sometimes I just want someone else to make that decision. Take me to a football game w/amazing hotdogs, or to a sushi bar w/yellow tail sashimi.(my fav)..I wiill be happy

Mail Settings
To send a message to tlc0718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps