LQQKn4aGoodMan: Ready to meet someone I connect with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El segundo, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LQQKn4aGoodMan wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Financial Services

From my photo shoot October 2014. I'm so not a model. I was doing something stupid with my hands so they were cropped!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
[Insert something witty and brilliant here later]. But until then......

I worked in film for 20 years before I went into financial services. I've never been married and that has been by choice. Not because I haven't been asked but because something always made me wait until it felt right. I know I made the right decisions but I'm really ready to meet someone that wants all the same things I want. Someone down to earth but still fixes up nicely. Family is very important in my life and I always look forward to those times. My perfect mate would be successful, confident, funny and handsome. Hopefully that's you.

Thanks for stopping by!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open. We can meet at the beach if its a nice day, go to your favorite restaurant or just meet for coffee. Someplace where we can talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LQQKn4aGoodMan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.