TG_81: Normal bloke next door, seeks nice girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kirribilli, New South Wales
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
TG_81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Finance

Swiss Alps

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi thanks for dropping by,
I am Tav and hoping to meet someone that I can have a good laugh with, fun by nature and who shares a love for the water. I like sailing and kayaking, most weekends you'll find me doing one or the other, I love a good bbq and a few drinks with friends but hate to waste a nice sunny day hungover when I could be enjoying the outdoors.

I'm a very relaxed guy,new to Sydney this year for work, love the harbour and beaches but still have alot of exploring to do.
It’s such a great place to live especially after a couple years living in chilly London.

I enjoy travelling and next winter I am keen to go snowboarding in NZ.

I enjoy most types of music, normally flick on triple J and after enough drinks can be caught dancing and generally being a bit silly! I try to keep healthy and recently completed the Tough Mudder

If your a fun down to earth girl, I hope to hear from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
acouple drinks after work / lunch by the beach / anything relaxed