rmjones2: looking for the one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pottscamp, Mississippi
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
rmjones2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
IAA/ Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single parent of two wonderful kids that liive with me. I like country music & some rock n roll. I like good intense movies that keep you on the edge of your seat. I also like comedies,ect.I enjoy grilling out,family fish fry and 4 Wheeler riding & Going to Church on Sundays and Wednesdays. I'd like a woman that is down to earth , fun loving ,spontaneous, Trustworthy and affectionate . If that sounds like you. Let's get it started. On a more personal note: I know there are guys out there looking for a booty call a 1 night stand or just to get laid. I am not 1 of them guys. I've been single for almost 4 years. I'm not looking for a 1 night stand, a live in babysitter or a live in maid. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone to love someone who wants to be loved. I am a good hearted man. I am a real man's man. My kids live with me, I would walk through fire to protect them & a good woman. A little physical attraction is a good thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place with a nice atmosphere where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rmjones2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps