illi23: Hang out doesn't mean Hook up
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
illi23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Nonprofits Manager

May 10

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Let see, I hate these things and trying to find out what to say about myself, but who doesn't...haha. I'm pretty much the most awesome person you will meet. I work full time at a non profit organization and I love it. I'm a very shy girl, I guess I'm what you would call a social butterfly, once I feel more comfortable I open up, and become a little more talkative. I am very blunt at times, and say whats on my mind, but I know when to keep my opinions to myself as well. I've been told that I'm a very down to earth kinda girl, but I'm also a very random person unique in her own way. I guess I'm what you call "adorkable" Humor is a must, I'm always joking, but I do know when to be serious.

One more thing, I am a "full figured, plus size, curvy, voluptuous, thick, fat, or whatever other word you use" woman, and No, I'm not lazy, I have been working on ME recently and have lost some weight and will continue to stay active until i feel that "ME" is even more awesome-er then before :D I just feel that I need to be up front and not try an hide it, and if you don't like the fat girls (or even be friends with a fat girl), then get over it and move on...If you want an idea of my body type, look up model Tess Holliday...I'm like that, minus the tattoos. Happy Googling :)

Right now I'm looking to hang out, make friends, someone to chill with and talk with on a regular basis... I'm definitely not here to be your play/sex/sexting buddy, just someone to hang out with...movies, bars, dinner. I'm not the type to just jump right into a relationship, that takes time to build, start as friends, hang out get to know each other and let it build naturally.

So if you managed to read through all that and you're still interested in getting to know me better, just send me a message.

*Note* Now I know I'm not perfect with spelling or grammar, but please put a little more effort when writing to me, that is a huge pet peeve of mine when a person cant type full words, its ok now and then (for texting) but not for conversations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything really. Movies, Dinner, Bowling, Mini Arcade :p
Meeting at your/my place for the first time is NOT an option!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to illi23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.