JewleMarie: wheres my prince?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Galt, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
JewleMarie is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

me 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Julia
Hey, I'm Julia :) I am definitely a small town girl with huge dreams. Currently I am a Nanny for a wonderful family in the town I live in and I am also going to school to become a cosmotologist. Eventually, my goal is to become a special effects makeup artist :) I really enjoy cosmetology because it allows me to be creative, use my imagination, and socialize all at the same time. My family is very important to me and I love them with all of my heart. I have a definite future in mind for myself, but sometimes you just need to live one day at a time and let God lead the way. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and I like making people smile. For the most part I'm pretty laid back. I want to find someone I can call my best friend and eventually my Prince Charming.. I know it sounds cheesy, but one of my biggest dreams is to love and be loved.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be simple, fun, and have the two people interacting together and talking to get to know each other more.

Get the POF Mobile Apps