JayJCee: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tustin, California
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
JayJCee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
small business owner

Hot summer day selfie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joel
Back in the saddle again. Looking to meet the love of my life. Will it happen here? Who knows, hopefully :)
Myself - Free-Spirited, loyal, Easy going, Enjoys not being so serious, doesn't like to waste time.
I'm here hoping to meet one like minded individual. I'm not here to waste your time, not here for hookups.
FIT- and am looking forward to meeting someone that also is,as well as enjoying maintaining that.
Born and raised in the OC
Homeowner. Run a small business. (also, I rent out a room to a buddy, I'm not forced to, I choose to. I'ts niceice to have the company)
my type: I look younger than my age so typically I also date younger. Ideally 28-40 5'0 to 5-7

FYI I'm an advocate and user of Medical Marijuana. (420 friendly) If you have a problem with that it's probably not going to work.
Also a bit of a clean freak. If your home and or vehicle is a mess we may not be compatible. :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drink a craft beer would be nice. If you're really cool maybe we can go for a nice dinner.