kg1928: Wouldn't you like to know...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ybor city, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kg1928 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Kayla
I love my life. Just moved to Tampa in January and am living with two girls I went to high school with. I work full time at a dental lab as a customer service representative. I love down time on the weekends. The down time consists of drinking at a bar or restaurant after dinner, playing pool or darts, or just playing some cards or board games at home. Sleeping is amazing. I also read a lot. I'm laid back, easy going, and low maintenance. I have a good sense of humor filled with sarcasm, I curse like a sailor, I like to have fun, and I love to laugh.

Movies: Scorsese, Tarantino, Coen brothers, Forrest Gump, Garden State, Super Troopers, The Wall, Jurassic Park, Eternal Sunshine, A Clockwork Orange, Fear and Loathing

TV: Workaholics, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men, The League, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, The Office, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter

Reading: A Song of Ice and Fire (currently), Terry Goodkind, Chuck Palahniuk, Ayn Rand, George Orwell, Aldous Huxley, John Steinbeck, Kurt Vonnegut, Steig Larsson, House of Leaves, Charles Bukowski, Tim Dorsey, Hunter S. Thompson

Music: The Strokes, Pink Floyd, Hot Water Music, The Shins, Third Eye Blind, Modest Mouse, Bear Vs. Shark, At The Drive-In, Explosions In The Sky, The Mars Volta, The White Stripes, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cursive, The Beatles, The Clash, The Doors, Kid Cudi, Led Zeppelin, MGMT, The Misfits

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun.