Magic12nMe: Looking for healthy friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buckeye lake, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Magic12nMe wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Regional Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Magic
Well for starters I am a diehard Buckeyes fan and a Pittsburgh Steelers fan. I love all sports except 4 tennis and golf. Just because I don't know enough about the sport, but I am open to learning.
I just bought my second boat, so it's safe to say I love the water.
some things I love : Hoodies, The smell of fresh crisp sheets, Puppies, Camp fires, The smell of Fresh cut grass, The smell of a softball diamond, Sexy cologne/perfume, Camping, sports, travel, cuddling, dancing, boating, I don't just wear my heart on my sleeve, my heart is my biggest gift. I am 100% honest when in a relationship

I don't have an age range to date, age is just a number, and I want to date the person. I would like meet someone no further than an hour away. I am looking for someone who still likes to get out and go.

I am looking for the girl who is ready for a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for suggestion's. but please be over your EX!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Magic12nMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps