r1026: I'm a goofball......a lovable goofball
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
r1026 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a lover of different types of music, but a rocker at heart. I'm a big sports fan (hockey, football, and baseball are the biggies) who can actually live if he misses a game or two, more than that could be a challenge :-) I take every day as it comes and try not to get stressed about the small stuff, I've found all it does it makes you stress over even smaller stuff..lol. I love to make people laugh and have always been good at making people feel comfortable. I have a job that I love and am fortunate to have the ability to do every day. I also have two AWESOME dogs that are my kids. My hair is a little on the longer side and yes it is that curly. It is a part of what makes me who I am...call it the Sampson and Delilah complex...lol.

Outside of music and sports I am a big movie fan, I also enjoy a good book probably more than the movie. I enjoy a lot of different types of food and am usually opening to trying anything once that doesn't have tentacles. I do some writing in my free time and usually figure out what I'm doing and where I'm going 10 minutes before I get there. I enjoy talking...sounds weird, but conversation is really important to me. I have varied interests and am always up for conversation about anything two people can come up with. If we can't have conversation than things probably aren't going to work well. I am really easygoing when it comes to plans and activities because to me the company matters more than what I'm doing. Everything is made better with good company!

I have my own home and am stable in life. I'm looking for an honest person looking to spend the time to get to know someone. I'm an honest, upfront person who at times is loyal to a fault, but that is who I am. My family is important to me as are the close friends I have in life. I don't play games, nor would I like to with anyone so if you are the type that likes to collect followers, please exclude me from the list. I know there are a lot of women on this site that have children. That is not an issue for me at all, children are a wonderful gift, just ask my nephew...he'll be the first to tell you! If you are looking for a decent guy who was raised to treat women with respect I'd like to talk to you and see what the future holds!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something one of us hasn't done before is always an option.

Mail Settings
To send a message to r1026 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps