nursekat03: Seeking PROFESSIONAL men ONLY
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bluesprings, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nursekat03 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Government/Health field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like water sports, swimming, gardening. I enjoy movies, cooking, outdoor activities, and anything water related. I know what I want and don't play games. I enjoy traveling when I have the time. I am looking for someone to build a friendship and see where it leads. Please do not respond if you smoke, do drugs, have an alcohol problem, gambling problem, or poor hygiene. I was raised on a farm so have some old time values I guess. I was brought up in a strict household with good parents which are still married to each other today.

I am at a point in my life where I can start thinking of having a good healthy relationship. Start out as friends and see where it takes us. I believe chemistry plays a big role and its a must.... we will know if it is there!
If you are a veteran (military), that is a huge plus for me as I am partial to whom have served our country!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet, coffee or tea, and just get to know each other. No chemistry, fine... at least we have become friends :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to nursekat03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke