kckeisel87: Come get to know more me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orem, Utah
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
kckeisel87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a business management major and I am minoring in Economics.I just bought my first business and I go to school full time and work part time managing an employment research company.I enjoy going out and having fun; whether it be hanging with friends or with family. I love to travel and have been to quite a few places. I would like to continue to see the world. In my spare time like to watch movies, listen to music, go bowling, etc. I am pretty good with technology. I like to try a variety of foods. I like being in the outdoors and enjoy camping and fishing. I am outgoing and would like to find someone with similar interests and goals to achieve something in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Truely depends on the girl. Would like to do something where I could get to know the girl better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kckeisel87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.