1316watson: embracing the simple things
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salt lake city, Utah
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
1316watson wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am am a pretty down-to-earth person who is caring, passionate and responsible. I really value the friendships that I have nurtured through the years and although most of my family (other than my 25 yr old son) live far away, we keep close and still vacation together at least once a year. I have been divorce for many years, have dated off an on since that time but know that I would really like someone in my life to share experiences with.

If you like drama-free and want to find an independent woman that is financially secure and likes to have fun we may be a good match. I haven't dated for 3 years and know what I am looking for in a relationship. my friends and family. I am a professional who values hard work but also appreciates the beauty of the simple things life has to offer -- a good sense of humor is a must have for both of us and I really value good, intelligent conversation.

I only respond to profiles that display their photo -- thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very casual - meet for a coffee or drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1316watson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps