Age: 32
Long Term
mzgrace: One of a Kind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento/bay area, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Asian, Taurus
mzgrace is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very committed, loyal, faithful, easygoing, down-to-earth and independent woman. I love to laugh, love to make people laugh, and love people who can make me laugh. I am goal-oriented and strive for success. I am also family oriented, and I love my parents and sisters. I enjoy talking on the phone, going on dates, watching movies, shopping, cooking, exercising, bowling, reading, hiking, road trips, etc, and I'm open to trying out new things as well. I am also a good listener and a good friend. I'm definitely not into guys who play games nor guys who are liars, cheaters, smokers, etc. Also not into guys who are shallow. Plz don't MSG me asking to hook up either. I'm not that type of female. I'm a grown woman with values and I know my worth.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mzgrace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps