kamissa7: Add to cart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Torrance, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Aries
kamissa7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Mary
I am real, I tell it like it is and would expect the same back, too old for games and reading between the lines. I am also the age that I put on here, not sure why people lie about that so much...it doesn't change it! I enjoy trying new things as well as doing things that make you feel young and carefree. I also like just relaxing at home with a movie or book. I am a busy single mom who's children are young adults now. Time for me to focus on myself and enjoy life.. If you are a serial dater or are on here to just play around please don't waste your time, I am looking for a relationship. I live in Southwest Torrance and work in Beverly Hills. I am interested in meeting someone who is looking for that amazing chemistry between two people, but hey that's just me...

A little about my type....and let me warn you. I am extremely picky.

I tend to like surfer boys, must have a full head of hair and NO mustache. Sorry if this offends anyone but i'm just being honest. Fit and muscular physique but not overly bulky. I'm only 5'3" but I wear 6 inch heels, as long as you are taller then me when I'm wearing heels we are good. I don't care for super hairy chests or backs. Eye, hair color doesn't matter but I am a sucker for light eyes with dark hair!!! A sweetheart of a man that's also nice to look at..... Hmmm there has to be a few out there, I only need one! Above all else please be honest, one thing I will not tolerate is a bulls#! $er. If you don't have pictures posted I will not reply sorry but physical attraction is absolutely necessary, I go to the gym on a regular basis and eat healthy, looking for the same in my partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just meet, not into getting to know someone through texting and chatting. True chemistry can only be appreciated face to face.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kamissa7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.