Canelitely: Wanted Care giver for me?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Canelitely is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
care provider

Just me about 6 months ago!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 5'7" tall and weigh about 165 pounds. I blond hair now grey underneath the blond. I am single and have a somewhat small family. I like to try almost anything once. That is almost. I don't think I will bungy jump again. I loved ot though!!!!
I want someone that loves to give as much as I do. If your out there????? Would like to meet my best friend, someone who wouldn't mind teaching me to wrench better that I do and help me finish a little truck I have, it needs tlc but it's very cute!!! I would like to get this project done this year. My country cadilac!
I like fishing, Football, finishing projects which I don't but would like to change that.
R YOU OUT THERE SOMEWHERE???? I am a music and concert lover. I especially love concerts at the state and county fairs. You can see someone new and some of the older favorites at a great price and great enjoyment!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Willing to move get out of this town. I am tired and want to just enjoy life I have been working since I was 11 years old really and I just don't want anymore waking up with just my little guy. He does have four legs and gives me kisses just isn't the same! Wanting someone to care about me as much as you would your favorite family pet. THAT'S LOVE!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Canelitely you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married