jaded_juel: Plenty of what??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belpre, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jaded_juel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lived in the Cincinnati area for the past 11+ years, but now I have moved back to the Mid-Ohio Valley. I am a mother of a little girl. She is my only child. My world revolves around her. I have her 100% of the time when I am not working, if this is an issue then I am not the one for you.

If you are an alcoholic or drink more than three days a week or use recreational drugs please pass me by.....if you have anger issues or like to use women as punching bags....move on. If you do not have a job, or car, still live with your ex, or are hung up on her, or want someone to support you.....REALLY pass me by!!.

Well a little about me.....I'm a pretty normal down-to-earth gal. I enjoy watching movies, dining out, dancing, listening to live music, comedy clubs, playing pool and bowl (even though I'm not that good), and just hanging out at home. I enjoy the summer and fall because I like to swim, fish, go boating, whitewater raft, ride motorcycles, travel, and attend all the great festivals around the area.

I love movies, my favorites are comedies and action. My favorite music is country, but I do listen to some hip-hop every once in a blue moon. My favorite foods are Italian, chicken, and good steak.

I may seem shy at first, but onc
e you get to know me, I come out of my shell. I love to laugh and any man who can make me laugh and smile, is golden...lol The fella I would be looking for must be a non-smoker, should be funny,but be able to be serious when needed, have a romantic spark, be independent, caring, have morals and a good set of values and a little bit of a gentleman wouldn't hurt either.
It is really difficult to try to describe oneself and desires etc. in a few small paragraphs. Sometimes it takes spending time with a person to see how they are, but like I said before I'm just kinda plain and down-to-earth.

I am a caring compassionate hardworking person looking for the same.

Happy fishing....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be simple, something so we can see if there is any futher chemistry...maybe a lunch date at Panera or grab a sandwich at Firehouse. Just sit and chat awhile...informal at first. But it is something we can talk about...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaded_juel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 49
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps