RdRace15: Hey you kids - get off my lawn!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount airy, Maryland
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
RdRace15 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Chief Technology Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Tall, considerate, reliable, honest man with hair, straight teeth (all of 'em), and a sense of humor - what more could you ask for? Don't answer that! Perhaps this will help...

Last one on the lot: Fairly attractive man with low mileage. Well kept, clean, a few dents but no rust. A few wrecks but still dependable and strong. Lifetime warranty! A family oriented, semi-convertible with little room for baggage. Take him home - you'll be proud to show your family, friends and neighbors! For more info or to take a test drive just send a message. *Act now and receive, as a bonus, a man with a sense of humor - but you must respond within the next 10 minutes! Just pay shipping and handling. Some restrictions apply. Not valid in all 57 states.

OK, seriously - I am honest, a good listener, fairly intelligent (did I spell that right?), and a kind and VERY loyal person. I am somewhat old fashioned with fairly traditional family values.

I’m an IT professional working from home. I live in a nice home in the country and, among other things, enjoy spending free time in the summer outside the house, either landscaping, playing a game of horse shoes or just enjoying the outdoors. If I'm not home you might find me; Walking/Hiking, Fishing, Woodworking, Scuba Diving, Skeet/Trap Shooting, Shooting Photos, or Shooting Pool (apparently I do a lot of shooting). *Of course there would be so much more we would do together.

I'll dress up, I’ll take you out and I’ll behave (if you want), but I’m pretty laid back and don’t consider myself pretentious. I’m more at home at a barbecue with friends and a cold beer.

I prefer living in the country or a small rural town rather than in the city. Been there, done that - I've traveled to every major US city during my 10 plus years as a consultant. I enjoy nights out on the town, but prefer to return to the solitude of a country setting at the end of the night.

You are kind and caring, a good person with a big heart. You are my best friend and confidant. We have the same sense of humor. You are quick witted. We laugh together about all sorts of everyday occurrences in our lives. We can tell each other anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick meet and greet, a fancy dinner or a cruise to Bermuda. We'll see :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RdRace15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.