Kolby513: I save my creativity for the kitchen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West seattle, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kolby513 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
If I message you, and you think you are too good for me, I am just trying to overachieve.

Do you ever wonder what the best thing BEFORE sliced bread was/is ?

I am looking to go out to new places to eat with good company. I also like to go to sporting events. Maybe some concerts. I just want enjoy new things.

Let me tell you how great I am. Ok I got nothing. I like to make people laugh, I enjoy cooking, watching movies, and exploring a city I lived in my whole life. I enjoy every day I have. If you want to know more, talk to me. Also if you like
trivia bar nights talk to me!

Drugs are not the answer, unless the question is what's not the answer.

When someone asks me what kind of person I like, I want only one person to come to mind.

My phone just tried to change yoda to yolo! Well I would tell it to kill itself, but Siri would give me some smart comment about only living once.

I once bet a kid 5 dollars he wouldn't eat an eraser. He did, I lost! I think I got a pretty good deal though.

I slip once in awhile but for the most part I try to be a gentlemen.

As the gun control debate grows stronger, I have come to notice people's inability to understand that the purpose of a toaster and a gun is greatly different.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Costco, walking around talking eating free samples, bring your eating pants!

Get the POF Mobile Apps