pilatestyle: Looking someone who is around my age!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma county, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
pilatestyle wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
health & fitness

Tahoe 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like the outdoors and enjoy hiking, kayaking and cycling. I love animals and have 20 cats! (just kidding Only ONE CAT) one dog and a horse., but that's it on the animals. The horse, I have had for too long 27 yrs. he's a great horse and I ride him every week. Traveling is something I enjoy doing. The last big vacation was in the Caribbean and I loved it. I would love to go back but also want to explore other places. I like to workout, so I don't really like sitting around watching sports on TV, would rather be an active participant.

Interested in a man who is independent and is healthy in mind, body and spirit. Good health is important to me and want to be involved with someone who is active and has positive attitude and a good sense of humor.

The type of work that I am involved with inspires people to make healthy life changes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pilatestyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke