ChooChoo90: I am Norfolk Southern
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West newton, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
ChooChoo90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Troy
Well I'm here looking for a true relationship. There are too many girls that say they want a good guy in their life but go for the douchebags and ***holes first. I am tired of being treated like that last resort or that guy you only talk to or want to see when no one else wants to. I want to be treated with the respect I try to give to others. Anywho I love sports and I'm a diehard Steelers fan. I'm a family oriented person and having a strong bond is important to me. Well anything else you would like to know feel free to talk.

If you would like to view my photography, feel free to view my deviant art account.
Troy-a-nador Productions on Facebook!!

Pet Peevs:
-duck lips
-ask how much I make (shouldn't matter)
-people who act street, I hate that!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChooChoo90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married