luramona: jeans, gown or something in between?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
62 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
luramona is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll try here... I am very outgoing. I have never been called quiet or reserved. I will tell you what I am thinking and expect the same in return. I always try to stay positive. I work in health care with cancer patients and they have truly taught me the power of positive thinking. No, it doesn't cure the disease, but it sure makes you a big fighter. I have met some amazing fighters.
I have two daughters. They are fantastic young ladies and I enjoy them immensely. I am also enjoying more freedom. I have purchased a Jeep Rangler and it is so much fun when the weather is nice, no top right now. It is white and I usually have my pink hat and a big smile. If you see me around town, wave.
I have done some wonderful traveling, this world is amazing. But I love coming home to my family and friends, they are the most important things in my life.
I have a small place on Lake Gaston. It is very nice for quiet get aways and a few group gatherings.
What else can I say? Yes, I am happy, and I hope you are happy with your life. Now maybe we can see if there is something to share.

Can not see Likes. Need to send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
glass of wine, picnic, walk, whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luramona you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.