Caitxludes: Looking for my partner in crime :)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Del ray, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Caitxludes wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Restaurant manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Caitlin
My name is caitlin, I just moved to florida and don't know anyone down here! Mostly looking for friends, cool people who can possibly show me around, and if Mr. Right happens to pop up in the middle of that, then so be it! Originally from Massachusetts (Boston area). I sing and enjoy recording and making music. Im very funny and enjoy making people laugh. I like all types of music, anything that sounds nice and i can dance to. I like to draw and paint. i llike going to the bars, dancing, and meeting new people! Im known to my friends as the walking party :) but i also like to stay home and veg out on the couch. I have 7 tattoos and 7 piercings. I love each and every one of them :)

Im not on this site to hook up with guys so if you're messaging me for a cheap one night stand go elsewhere. Im looking for a guy that can love me for me, treat me right, laugh with me and someone i just feel comfortable with. Im very easygoing so if you'd like to chat send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a nice restaurant so we could get to know each other better. Bowlings always fun but if we went there I'd beat you and you'd feel bad :P

Get the POF Mobile Apps