robc0914: Looking for my missing piece 8-)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monroe, Michigan
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
robc0914 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Rob
Hello Ladies. I am trying the whole online dating to see what is out there. I'm kind of a shy guy at first and reserved, but once I get past the shyness, I will open up to you. I am a laid back down to earth kind of guy. I am quiet at first, but once I get comfortable I will and can keep a conversation going without the awkward silence. I am a tall guy with a little extra "fluff" with brown eyes, dark hair, and a big heart. I don't have kids, but would like to have them one day. I am a family kind of guy, and love my 3 nieces and extended family very much, and firmly believe that family comes first, no offense. I am a hardworking kind of guy, and probably will surprise you. If you need a flower bed put in, wood chopped and moved, car fixed, or a pony tail or curlers put n your kids hair, lol, I can do it all I`m working towards a career in law enforcement, passed my required tests, and playing the waiting game on the next steps toward my career. I spend most of my time outdoors, I enjoying hunting, fishing, camping, shooting, and getting together with friends and starting a bonfire with a few drinks every now and then. I am a tattooed kind of guy, and proud of my tats, but who I am does not revolve around the typical tattoo stigma. If I seem like someone you would like to get to know and hang out with, shoot me an email and we will talk and see where things go. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date, I`m not the typical kind of guy that does the dinner, movie, and such. I would like a first date to be going to a park, walking around and getting o know one another to see if we can actually talk and communicate. I really hate it when you go out on a date and it s awkward, or constant silence, or the communication aspect is just not there. I would really like to just have a picnic in a park, look at clouds and talk about random things and see if we can talk first. The second date would be he dinner and something fun, lol.