toxicsquirell: Am I the one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Thetford, UK
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
toxicsquirell is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Right here we go....I am a single parent of a teenage daughter and wouldnt have it any other way. I like to laugh and am a fun guy to be with, I am no Brad Pitt but hey, who is?

I am caring and and try to see the beauty in everything, I have a passionate nature and can be spontaneus.

Have travelled the world in my youth and still like new places and experiences though home is always where my heart is.

I love books and good films, and am a great cook, my taste in music is too wide and varied to put here lol.

Prefer evenings curled up in front of the fire to clubs....preferably with someone special.

I dont like celery and parking meters :)

i do like sunrises and finding that bit in a book that engulfs you and whisks you away, i like loud noises and explosions ( ex TA soldier ) i like clear nights where the multitude of stars take your breath away.
i like roast beef, open fires and single malt scotch....

Looking for someone special to share lifes journey with........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meal or maybe a movie....or just a coffee....

Mail Settings
To send a message to toxicsquirell you MUST meet the following criteria: