TattooedFisherman88: real men wear suspenders
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sudbury, Ontario
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Virgo
TattooedFisherman88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Independent Living Assistant

On the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty deep person who tries to understand the world around him (with about as much luck as anyone else I suppose) The only thing I've learned in my 24 years on this Earth is that I really don't know anything! and frankly that's the great part about life isn't it? the mystery of it least for me it is anyway.

I have a great sense of humour and I'm a really good person who cares about people.

I am a DSW by education but for a job I take care of the physically disabled. I aspire to be an author one day and have recently started my first length novel that I hope to get published one day.

I have many tattoos, I love to fish and do pretty much anything outdoors (but there are a few things I've yet to try that I'd like to ie- quadding)

I love zombie movies and comedies and I have a serious weakness for standup comedy, if anyone loves standup out there I'd love to talk to you.

there is much more to me than what I wrote here, so if anything about me interested you I'd be happy to talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to TattooedFisherman88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps