400ciSBC: ...........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gig harbor, Washington
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
400ciSBC is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A brief intro...
I like to take off on the spur of the moment and other times plan for it. I don't watch a lot of television unless its a football game, boxing or drag racing. A few other things I enjoy are going to comedy clubs, outdoor summer concerts, movies (Mmm buttered popcorn!!) & car shows.
-Hot Rods & Muscle Cars- :D !!!!!!!
I like to laugh and joke a lot so hopefully you do too!
I'm full of energy and rarely take the time to sit and relax. Health & fitness are important to me so I prioritize the two. However, I can be persuaded into sharing a box of Krispy Kremes on that longgggg walk. (That walk counts as excersizing, right??)
To me, honesty, integrity and great communicaton are vital to a great relationship and are paramount.
There's more -of course- but that's just a bit of what I'm all about.
Hopefully we have some of the same interests and get a chance to meet. :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to just about anything! We can decide together where the first rendezvous or "date" will be.