gpchicky: Are you out there?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Thorold, Ontario
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
gpchicky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marine chief cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello. What to say about myself. Well, I guess I could say that I am somewhat of an adventurer. I have been to the Arctic, both western and eastern 5 times, and wanting very much to go again. I have road tripped across thousands of kilometers by myself, and have been to every province and territory of this fine country with the exception of the Yukon (but I wouldn't rule that out just yet).
When working, I am a ship's chief cook, so I can be gone for while, and my job occupies all my time, but I do get a great deal of time off, which I spend travelling, or relaxing, or working around my house. I also like to read, cook new things, and gardening. When I do go out, I like to go to a quiet pub or bar with friends for a glass of wine and a few friendly games of pool.
My taste in music generally runs to country. I am also not adverse to top 40,or even some rap. Anything with a good beat to it, or a good message.
My choice for tv viewing is generally limited to documentaries or news shows like W5. I do however, like to watch Big Bang Theory and SOA.
I suppose what I am looking for in a man, is one who is kind, self sufficient, with a sense of humour, and if he were handy that would be great. I am definitely not interested in a one night stand. Oh, and I should mention I have my own bike (a Spyder) so I won't be sitting in anyone's **** seat. Lol.

I better mention that I don't have the MEET ME feature so that won't work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Odd as it may sound, I think going to play pool would be a good first date. I was a league player for many years, and I find it easier to talk to someone new when you're involved in a game. However, meeting for coffee at the local Timmies will work as well.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gpchicky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 55
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.



Get the POF Mobile Apps