jpc38cowboy: cowboy looking for love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Susanville, California
43 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jpc38cowboy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Ranch Hand/wrangler

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for the girl of my dream I likes farming, ranch life.I worked and lived on cattle ranch when I was growing up. Like horseback riding. Like animals, have a dog, she is a real cutie. Peek-a- pom. i Like old and some new country music, Reggae, 50’s and 60’s too. Like to cook, and pretty good at it. Like to fish, garden, rodeos,ropeings,brandings,country concerts, cattle shows and dog trials. (Had Border collies for years.) Like Mexican food, Chinese, and good old American! I didn't want to state income so I just selected the 1st one. i also have a big heart full of love just waiting to give to some one special in my life.I also like holding hands and taking long walks.I'm a old fashion cowboy that knows how to treat lady, I like to pull out chairs,open doors, for ladys.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jpc38cowboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 53.
Lives in United States