blah122345: Just Trying Something New
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
blah122345 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am A Very Active person. I have a 2 year old son of which i have full custody. i LOVE every moment of it. I enjoy all kinds of activities. Im very outdoorsy. Camping, fishing, dancing, hiking, jogging. I love lots of kinds of music. from country to rock. I am very loud when i get to know people. But at first I'm very shy. I am the type of girl whose completely happy with lounging in pjs all day. I have a husky aussie mix that i go on walks with everyday. I enjoy cooking and cleaning. i love the feeling of coming home, or waking up to a clean house. i have fun learning new things. i am also the type of person to laugh off bad things. i believe you can turn every situation into something good. the cup is half full in my eyes. and thats about it.. ask if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun with lots of laughs. Im not big on boring dinners and a movie. I just feel like thats been over done. plus you can't really figure out each others personality when all your doing is watching a movie.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blah122345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married