funfamilygirl: This is tougher than I thought....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chillicothe, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
funfamilygirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Finance/Business manager

headed to a blue jackets game!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am just a fun person looking to spend some time with another fun person. I enjoy experiencing new things, trying new restaurants and having someone to talk to, relax with, and share my world with. I like to spend time with family and friends and meeting new people. I hope to someday meet that right guy, but I am in no rush. I believe that when it is my time, it will happen. I'm just going to sit back and life take me where it wants. This is just a way to help the process along or at least have some laughs while I wait.

Family is very important to me. We are very close and I hope to find someone that feels the same.

Life is too short to let time just pass you by. Let's at least have some good company while it does. The only thing I ask, is no head games please. I'm done with that.

Anything else you want to know??? Just ask. I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open to suggestions. Bowling (even though I'm terrible), or just have a drink and maybe dinner while we chat and get to know each other. Nothing to fancy, just a fun, casual date. I'm easy to make smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funfamilygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke