_Rm510_: I'm a dude,he's a dude,shes a dude,were all dudes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakland, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
_Rm510_ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Face
I'm a loyal, honest, chill, nice, down to earth chick. I'm not looking for anything.
I'm not DTF, not looking for a BF/FWB/FB or anything else like that.
But hell, if you're cool and we click who knows. Nothing is impossible.

I'm a kick ass Mother to 2 gorgeous little boys who hold my heart XD

When I'm not working or with my boys, Food and cooking are a huge passion.
People watching is one of my favorite things to do, because well, people are interesting!

i listen to ALL kinds of music, metal, industrial, psychopathic, alternative, EDM, hip hop, rap, classic rock.
Too many favorite bands.
My brain is 90% lyrics.

I keeps it real.
I'm a klutz.
I love high fives and hugs.
I'm damn funny!
Knowledge is power.
I'm working my ass off to provide my kids with an amazing future.
I smoke
I drink
I curse worse than a sailor
I'm not scared to stand my ground.
And i don't take sh*tfrom no one.
If you can't handle the heat, you can stay up out my kitchen.

If you've made it this far, don't be scuurrd! Say hello =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t like small talk.
Talk to me about life.
Talk to me about your scars and the concealer you call your smile.

Get the POF Mobile Apps