sent4mab0ve: Let's explore the world together!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
sent4mab0ve is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Tagalog

About Angel
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to take a look at my profile!

Before you continue reading the rest of my profile, I’m going to disclose that I was diagnosed with lupus and rheumatoid arthritis (RA) four years ago, and I take pretty strong medication to avoid flare-ups and getting really sick. Lupus and RA are not STD’s and you cannot pass them to other people. Both lupus and RA are auto immune diseases where my body’s immune system attacks my organs and joints.

I also have to let you know that I just bought a townhouse last year and my parents are living with me for the time being to help them get back on track financially. I plan to buy another house in 3-4 years.

I’m a 33 year old Filipina living in Orange County and loving it! I’m an administrative assistant for the Superior Court in Santa Ana and I really enjoy my job and what I do.

My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy taking care of and spoiling the people who I love and who mean a lot to me. I guess you can say that I can be very “mothering” to the people close to me, especially since I’m a type A personality. Seeing people happy makes me happy!

I enjoy going out and trying new foods and restaurants, especially those hole in the wall places that serves really authentic food. Love it! I’m up for trying any kind of food at least once, but my favorite types have to be Italian, Greek and Japanese. Oh and of course, my mom’s home cooked Filipino dishes.

I think I have OCD or at the very least, I’m very anal about organizing things. My Google calendar is like my best friend on my phone, other than text messaging and Facebook.

I’m a huge Disney fan and yes, I’m a sucker that has an annual pass. I also love traveling and I’ve been to Australia, London, Ireland and Cancun so far, plus a number of states in the U.S.

So I’m looking for someone who is patient, kind, and believes in open communication. One who is family oriented and looking to settle down in the future. Someone who enjoys spending evenings at home, cooking dinner and watching movies, but also enjoys getting dressed up for a night out on the town because I do like to hit up a club every now and then!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything: Dinner, coffee, museum, walk along the beach. It all would depend on who I'm going out with and what their interests are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sent4mab0ve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps