KBSsmile: Looking for my better half....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Terre haute, Indiana
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
KBSsmile is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am really open to do just about anything as long as I believe my odds of living through it are favorable. Seasonal festivals are always nice and any kind of flea market, swap meet, or garage sale adventure could last all day. I have a boat and really love to fish or just being on the water is fine with me too. I enjoy all types of sports events, and if I can't be there in person, I like to watch them on TV, either at a venue or at home with the grill fired up. I am a huge COLTS fan and I never miss a game. IU basketball pretty much has the same effect on me.

I do enjoy weekend adventure trips or taking a few days off with the weekend and travel to unknown places to see what we can find interesting. I like going to the movies or renting one and making a nice romantic night of it.

Retirement is on my horizon, and after that I am open for anything. I enjoy vegetable gardening and usually end up with much more produce than I can possibly use. It's fine with me since sharing with family and friends gives me great pleasure. Euchre is my favorite card game and it seems that anytime friends are together, there is a table or two set up, and the cards are flying. I really enjoy get togethers with friends and I am big on cooking out. Grill, smoker, fish fryer, or over the open fire......I just love to cook.

I love oldies music anytime, and I like most of the new current tunes. Some country is very nice, but when Rap comes on the radio....I change stations.

Keep Smiling!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably talk on the phone first to see if we have common interests. Then lunch or dinner, actually I am open for anything. I am easy going and enjoy sharing time with someone that feels the same. It really doesn't matter what we do.......it's who you are with that truly matters.

Gifts Received