geraldfuchs: i am looking for funny and goofy lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Culpeper, Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
geraldfuchs is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Gerald. I am looking for funny and goofy lady. I also want long term relationship. Will move to make relatioship work. I am faithful and honest guy. I love going bowling, i would like to try tennis it seems like fun. I am shy at first but open up after while. I am honest man with kind heart. I just want a good lady with kind heart also. I like happy house with no yelling or fighting. It dont matter what race you are as long as there is mutual interests. I was born and raised in Minnesota. I grew up on large farm. Moved to Virginia in 2002. If you are looking for good guy dont be shy to contact me to see if there is match between us. I want love in my life!! Oh and ladies i dont mindd cleaning and i know how to cook a little bit. I cook good enough to keep my 5 year old happy. My boy lives with me. so it is tough for me to get my deserved alone time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go bowling and join my team!

Mail Settings
To send a message to geraldfuchs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.