Cmay101090: single
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whitsett, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Cmay101090 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Paint cars / air brushing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About chris
Not sure where to start but here we go. My name is chris I'm am born and raised as a southern gentleman. I was raised to respect those who respect me, if you don't respect me or my family your a gonner. I am a Christian i don't go to church every day havent been in a while, but i do except the lord as my savior and would like some one who is also Christian to. I like to ride 4wheeler, hunt, and fish so it will not work if your afraid to get your hands dirty every once in a while. I have one tattoo on my back and no piercings, I don't mind them on girls either. I don't have any kids but would love to have some someday if you have kids it does not bother me long as they're raised with respect and know how to act. Well that's a little about me and what i'm looking for. So if you want to take a chance don't be scared, I might can show you this country life of mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the girl and what we have in commen