wizzard422: Looking for honesty
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
75024, Texas
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Intent
wizzard422 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef/ manager


dating
Nice wine






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ozzie
Hello all my friends and co workers call me Ozzie that is my nickname since childhood but my real name is asif .I was born in the Middle East came too the United States when I was 9 and was adopted by my aunt that was American so yes I am a us citizen .I am a father of 4 kids and 2 grandkids love my babies very much I recently moved back too the dallas area after 12 years from Houston great to be back a lot of has changed out here so I am still trying too find my way around dallas and all the new places . I am looking for a kind and sweet women too be friend first and then everything Ouse falls in place .i am a die hard dallas cowboys fan since I was born I hope you are too . I am a cigar smoker not cigarets but i do not drink or do drugs but I do smoke my cigar outside off course if you don't like it I will not smoke around you thank you and hopefully we all find what we are looking for .by the way I work in the restaurant business at a steakhouse as a chef/ manager so I work nights off sundays and off during the week one night so you have too be able too deal with my schedule .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we can decide together .


Mail Settings
To send a message to wizzard422 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married