Itsjustlala: IG Ms_Ferrnandez
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
Itsjustlala is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Dental receptionist/ college student

Insert Drake lyric here

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Lauren
-Funny most of the time
-not a hoodrat
-Makes own money

-Hates boring run of the mill messages (Hey,how are you etc.)
-Doesn't like basic dudes (In a world full of **** boys please stand out)
-Hates Spiders & Clowns like you would not believe.

What do I want out of a partner ?? If you can't make household chores fun, don't even bother to hit me up.

Dominican Rican & Irish. Make me laugh. Be different.
(Insert Basic chick quote here)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would like to do something wild and spontaneous. Something fun. My dream date was always to go to six flags. I'm a little bit of a risk taker so this suits me well....but the dinner movie n walk on the beach thing isn't so bad itself lol I HAVE BEEN TO SIX FLAGS. I am a season pass holder. This is asking dream date and that's mine lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Itsjustlala you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps