Robz1979: Looking for...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chehalis, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Robz1979 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun loving, big hearted, laid back guy. Thinking positive and making goals reality is a major part of my life. I'm always smiling and looking for the good in all situations of life. I have a 5 year old little angel from heaven that amazes me everyday. Her personality and vocabulary is just hillarious.

I'm not a workaholic, I work so I can play. I ride quads, shoot guns, have lots of hobbies and love being outdoors. New people and places are what I look forward to. I can start a conversation with just about anyone about just about anything.

My goal in life is to be happy, work hard, retire and enjoy life with a partner, not just someone filling a spot. Life is too short to be miserable ya know?

So if your fun lovin and want to get to know me, lets go have drink or grab some dinner and chat it up :)

I'm attracted to bright, funny, out going, smartass and semi indepent women that can drink a beer and get dirty but can also get dressed up for a night on the town lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Real casual no pressure.