anowell: I'm perfectly imperfect
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hermosa beach, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
anowell is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm originally from the east coast and thankful for east coast upbringing. I grew up with my dad and 2 brothers and I'm a tomboy at heart, but love the times to get dolled up.
I love being outdoors and Southbay living is why I live 2500+ miles from home. Running on strand at sunrise , riding beach cruiser, day drinking, and simply living in flip flops are some perks of beach life.
I'm told my positive outlook on life is contagious. Not creepy on drugs positive, but the kind where any situation can be fun adventure. I love laughing until my belly hurts or one of us snorts ( hopefully you go first ). I enjoy fun, witty, flirty banter ( east coaster) and hoping for a partner in crime. I'll try nearly anything at least once and live a life of no regrets.
I'm looking for that permanent partner. Someone I can count on in life and he knows he can count on me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick meet and greet. Let's see if there's chemistry for both of us and take it from there.
No stress needed :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to anowell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 43.